Home » Breaking News, Pakistan News » Members of KP cabinet took oaths

Members of KP cabinet took oaths

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa News

Pakistan, KP News : Member of Cabinet of KP took oath of its office and no female member included in this member list.

Governor KP Engineer Shaukatullah Khan administered the oath to the new cabinet.

The portfolios of the ministers would be announced later.

The cabinet members included Habibur Rehman, Inayatullah, Shaukat Yousufzai, Israrullah, Bakht Bedar, Abrar Hussain, Muhammad Atif and others.

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com