Home » Breaking News, Pakistan News » Members of Federal Cabinet takes oath

Members of Federal Cabinet takes oath

Federal Cabinet Members List

Pakistan News : A 25-member Federal Cabinet has been sworn in here at the President House on Friday. President Asif Ali Zardari administered oath to the 16 federal ministers and 9 ministers of state.

The Federal Ministers include Ishaq Dar‚ Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan‚ Abdul Qadir Baloch‚ Shahid Khaqan Abbasi‚ Rana Tanweer‚ Khawaja Muhammad Asif‚ Saad Rafiq‚ Zahid Hamid‚ Sardar Yousuf‚ Pervez Rashid‚ Kamran Micheal‚ Sikandar Bosan‚ Sadruddin Rashdi‚ Ahsan Iqbal‚ Barjees Tahir and Murtaza Jatoi.

The Ministers of State are Mian Balighur Rehman‚ Usman Ibrahim‚ Khurram Dastagir‚ Jam Kamal‚ Sheikh Aftab Ahmed‚ Abdul Hakeem Baloch‚ Saira Afzal Tarar‚ Anoshe Rehman and Pir Aminul Hasnat.

Ishaq Dar would hold charge of Finance Minster, Chaudhry Nisar Interior Minister, Khuwaja Asif Minister of Water and Power, Khaqan Abbasi Minister of Petroleum and Natural Resources while Pervez Rashid would be a Minister of Information and Broadcasting.

Sartaj Aziz has been appointed as Advisor to the Prime Minister on National Security and Foreign Affairs while Captain (retd) Shujaat Azeem has been appointed as Advisor on Aviation. Sanaullah Zehri has been appointed as Special Assistant to the Prime Minister.

The ceremony was attended by Prime Minister Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif‚ Chairman Senate‚ Speaker National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq‚ parliamentarians‚ Chairman Joint Chiefs of Staff Committee‚ Services Chiefs‚ politicians‚ diplomats and high officials.

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com