Home » Breaking News, Pakistan News » 49 newly elected independents join PML-N

49 newly elected independents join PML-N

Nawaz Sharif

Pakistan News : After the elections, newly independent elected members started to join PML-N and as many as 49 newly elected assembly members submitted documents to join PML-N.

Sources told that,  the newly elected independent people who were won over by the PML-N include 13 MNAs-elect and 36 MPAs-elect from Punjab.

Those who were received with garlands at Sharifs’ residence in Raiwind include Owais Leghari, Raza Hayat Hiraj, Asghar Shah, Abdur Rehman Kanju, Siddiq Baloch and Tahir Iqbal.

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com