Home » Breaking News, Pakistan News » Amin Fahim Elected as PPP President

Amin Fahim Elected as PPP President

Makhdoom Amin Fahim

Pakistan News – PPP in its intra party elections elected the Makhdoom Amin Fahim as President and PM Raja as General Secretary.

Farooq H Naek performed duties as Election Commissioner for intra-party polls.

In the elections, Makhoom Amin Fahim was elected as President and Raja Pervez Ashraf as General Secretary of PPP parliamentarians.

It also elected Manzoor Wattoo, Qaim Ali Shah, Sadiq Emrani and Anwar Saifullah as provincial presidents in Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, respectively.

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com