Home » Breaking News, Cricket » Pak Team Names Announced for India Tour

Pak Team Names Announced for India Tour

Pak Team Names Announced for India Tour

Sports News, Cricket News : The names of the players who will play the match series with India has been announced on Monday.

Mohammad Hafeez will captain the T20 squad while Misbah ul Haq will lead the one day side.

Shahid Afridi was selected for the T20 squad but was dropped from the ODI squad. Meanwhile all-rounder Abdul Razzaq was dropped from both squads.

Pakistan is set to tour India in December-January for a series comprising three One Day Internationals and two Twenty20s, the first bilateral series between the two arch rivals in five years

T20: Mohammad Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Kamran Akmal, Umer Akmal, Umer Amin, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Sohail Tanveer, Umer Gul, Asad Ali, Zulfiqar Babar, Ahmed Shahzad.

ODI: Nasir Jamshed, Mohammad Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Misbal ul Haq, Haris Sohail, Kamran Akmal, Saeed Ajmal, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Umer Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Imran Farhat, Umer Akmal, Anwar Ali.

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com