Home » Breaking News, Cricket » KKR Won the IPL Season 5

KKR Won the IPL Season 5

Sports News / IPL News > Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders played the final match of IPL 2012 on sunday and KKR Won the IPL season 5, E Pakistan News reported.

KKR Won the IPL Season 5

CKS set the target of 190/3 in 20 Overs while KKR completed the target in last over at 192/5 in 19.4 over.


They win the season 5 final by 5 wickets and terrific scenes in the middle. The players charge onto the field and the owner Shahrukh Khan is up in the stands quite jubilant with his camp.


Bravo bowls short now, on the middle, Tiwary turns in the crease to pull it through square leg. He finds the gap again and this one is the winning hit.

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com