Home » Breaking News, Pakistan News » Senate Elections Results Announced

Senate Elections Results Announced

Latest Pakistan News / Islamabad – According to the reports the result of the Senate Elections announced on Friday, E Pakistan News reported.

Senate Elections Result Announced

The By-poll winners are as follows:

Sehar Kamran from PPP and Nasreen Jalil from MQM for was elected for the women seats in Sindh. Haram Ram Kashori Lal was elected to the minority Senate seat.

Hilal ur Rehman, Saleh Shah, Hidayatullah and Najam ul Hassan have been elected from FATA.

Muzzafar Hussain Shah from the PML-F

PML-N leaders Sardar Zulfiqar Khosa, Rafique Ranjwana, Zafarullah Dhandla and M Hamza have been elected from Punjab.

PML-N leader Nurdat Sadiq and PPP leader Khalida Parveen have been elected or the women seats.

Tahir Mashadi and Mustafa Kamal have also been elected on the general Senate seats, while from the PPP Raza Rabbani, Syed Ghani, Ajiz Dhamra, Dr. Karim Khawaja and Mukhtiar Dhamra were successful.

Syed Mustafa Kamal and Tahir Mashodi have been elected for the General Senate seats.

<News on Updates >

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com