Home » Breaking News, Pakistan News » Senate Candidates of PML-N Announced

Senate Candidates of PML-N Announced

Senate Candidates of PML-N Announced

Latest Pakistan News /Islamabad– For the upcoming elections of the Senate the PML-N has announced the names of its Candidates on Sunday, E Pakistan News reported.


The names of candidates for the general seats are Rafiq Rajwana, M. Hamza, Zafarullah Dhandla and Zulifqar Khosa.


In Women’s seat Nasba Aamir Sadiq name announced till from PML-N.


Ishaq Dar will contest the technocrat seat while Kamran Michael will be the candidate for the minority seat.

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com