Home » Cricket » Final ODI: Zimbabwe elects to field against PAK

Final ODI: Zimbabwe elects to field against PAK

Cricket News / Harare – Zimbabwe won the toss and elected to field in the last One Day International (ODI) against Pakistan on Wednesday, E Pakistan News reported.


Final ODI: Zimbabwe elects to field against PAKPakistani Squad: Mohammed Hafeez, Imran Farhatm Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Asad Shafiq, Adnan Akmal, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Aizaz Cheema and Yasir Shah

Zimbabwe Squad: Vusi Sibanda, Chamu Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor, Tatenda Taibu, Malcolm Waller, Prosper Utseya, Ray Price, Elton Chigumbura, Kyle Jarvis and Brian Vitori.

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com