Home » Cricket » Woman Cricket squad announced, Sana Mir Lead

Woman Cricket squad announced, Sana Mir Lead

Pakistan / Sports News – Pakistan Cricket Board announced the 14th member of the women cricket squad Sana Mir to lead Pakistan against West Indies Series.

Woman Cricket squad announced, Sana Mir Lead

Pakistan Women Cricket team is touring the West-Indies on this August 24 to September 13.


Pakistan play four One-day Internationals and some Twenty20 (T20) matches against West-Indies women team.

Pakistan Women Squad:
Sana Mir (captain),                   Javeria Wadood,

Nain Abidi,                               Bismah Maroof,

Nida Dar,                                 Marina Iqbal,

Batool Fatima (wicketkeeper), Qanita Jalil,

Asmavia Iqbal,                         Masooma Junaid,

Sadia Yousaf,                           Mariam Hassan Shah,

Kainat Imtiaz,                           Rabiya Shah.

Reserves: Sania Khan, Sidra Amin, Nahida Khan, Sana Gulzar.

Officials of the tour:
Ayesha Ashhar (manager), Mansoor Rana (coach), Mauhtashim Rasheed (bowling and fielding coach), Sunaina Munir (physiotherapist) and Farrukh Zaman Khan (selector).


Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com