Home » Cricket » Pakistan Cricket Squad Announced for Zimbabwe Tour

Pakistan Cricket Squad Announced for Zimbabwe Tour

Pakistan Cricket News: Pakistan Cricket Squad Announced for Zimbabwe Tour > Mohsin Hussain Khan Chief Selector of Pakistan Cricket Board declared the 16 player squad for future visit of Zimbabwe, E Pakistan News Reported.

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Cricket Squad





Misbahul Haq will remain captain of the Pakistan Cricket team in the visit of Zimbabwe. Pakistan will play only one test match, three one day international matches and two T20 matches against Zimbabwe.


The Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Match Schedule was announced on July 14, 2011.


Wahab Riaz, Umar Gul and Abdul-Reman have dropped from the Pakistan Cricket Squad. Imran Farhat and Sohail Tanveer get chance to again play in international Cricket Squad.


Pakistan Cricket Squad is:

  • Misban-ul-Haq (Team Captain)
  • Muhammad Hafeez
  • Taufiq Umar
  • Imran Farhat
  • Azhar Ali
  • Younis Khan
  • Asad Shafiq
  • Umar Akmal
  • Rameez Raja (Junior)
  • Adnan Akmal
  • Saeed Ajmal
  • Yasir Shah
  • Sohail Tanveer
  • Sohail Khan
  • Junaid Khan
  • Aziz Cheema


Story Written by E Pakistan News Editor, on Friday July 29, 2011.



Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com