Home » Breaking News, Politics » AJK Election LA-30 and LA-36 Result

AJK Election LA-30 and LA-36 Result

Latest Breaking News: Karachi / AJK Election LA-30 and LA-36 Result > The Muttahida Qaumi Movement – MQM Candidates have emerged successfully from two Azad Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly seats, LA-30 Jammu and LA-36 Kashmir Valley-I, in Karachi Wednesday.
AJK Election LA-30 and LA-36 Result




Voting continue at 8:00 AM ato 5:00 PM without interruption.

According to unofficial results, Tahir Khokhar and Saleem Butt Candidates of MQM has managed to win seats in AJK LA-30 and LA-36, respectively.

The candidate of the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP), Raja Faisal took the win in LA-16, Bagh-IV.

There are at least 23 candidates in the race – 12 compete for the LA-30 and 11 seats for the head of LA-36.



Edit by E Pakistan News Staff, on Thursday July 21, 2011.

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com