Home » Politics » Deadline for Transferring 5 Ministers

Deadline for Transferring 5 Ministers

Mian Raza RabbaniLatest Pakistan Political News: Deadline for Transferring 5 Ministers > HEC Higher Education Commission set the time limit for the transferring the five Ministers to the province, Ministers for Education, Culture, Tourism, Livestock and special people to the province as March 15.

Senator Mian Raza Rubbani, Chaired on this Committee meeting in which the matters of the related to the transfer of the 5 Ministers to the province were examination.

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com