Home » Cricket » INDIA vs IRELAND World Cup 2011

INDIA vs IRELAND World Cup 2011

INDIA vs IRELANDLatest Cricket News: INDIA vs IRELAND World Cup 2011 > INDIA vs IRELAND, 22nd Match, Group B M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Mar 06, 2011 Start Time: 14:00 PST. Much Watch Live Cricket Scoreboard.

India (From): Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w/c), Yusuf Pathan, Piyush Chawla, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Munaf Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Suresh Raina, S Sreesanth
Ireland (From): William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, Niall O’Brien(w), Kevin O’Brien, Alex Cusack, Andre Botha, John Mooney, Trent Johnston, George Dockrell, Boyd Rankin, Nigel Jones, Albert van der Merwe, Andrew White, Gary Wilson
Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com