Home » Politics » Punjab Governor Sign Summary

Punjab Governor Sign Summary

Pakistan Politics: Punjab Governor Sign Summary > Governor of Punjab Latif Khosa signs summary to dismiss Pakistan peoples Party PPP ministers in Punjab.

On Last Sunday Chief Minister of Punjab sent a summary to Governor of Punjab Latif Khosa for removal of seven PPP Ministers from Punjab Cabinet.

Seven Dismissed PPP Ministers Name listed:

  1. Raja Riaz
  2. Tanveer Kaira
  3. Neelam Jabbar
  4. Ashraf Sohna
  5. Tanveer Rana
  6. Haji Ishaq
  7. Farooq Yousuf Ghotki.

© EPakistanNews

Like this story?

More News on EPakistanNews.com

Pakistan News update 24 hours, latest breaking news updates in Pakistan, Pak news, Pakistan Urdu columns, latest news pakistan, political news updates, E Pakistan Newspaper, Karachi News, Karachi Updates, Lahore news, Islamabad news, Multan news and more breaking news, E Pakistan News brings Latest Pakistan News, headline news, pk politics, News online, sports, politics news from Pakistan.

Home - Disclaimer - Follow us on Twitter - Like us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010-2015, E Pakistan News, All rights are reserved.
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without permission are strongly prohibited.
if you need any further assistance please contact us via email epn@epakistannews.com